Oh dear, it’s been a year…..Wacko Jacko

Posted: June 28, 2010 by Adam Day in Rants and Raves
Tags: , , , , , , ,

It’s Monday! So I figured that since everyone is already mad about that, I’ll throw this in to heat up the fire!

So the other day I was driving home from work, and while listening to The Dale Jackson Show I realize that it had been a year since Michael Jackson died. Uh Oh, here we go. I can feel the glares already. The ones that will be reading this while cursing me and calling me a racist, again. Yep, when Michael died I made my comments about how I didn’t agree with his life, I’m against child molesters, and was pounded by people saying how I was just racist. Saying how I shouldn’t talk about the “King of Pop” that way. He was such a good man and helped so many people, the world was in such shock when he died. How we lost an icon, a hero, and a friend. How do you spell ‘phooey’? I think that is right, so PHOOEY! That is such a load of garbage. If anything the world should have been relieved. But wasn’t he found not guilty? SO WAS O.J. SIMPSON! Michael Jackson will never molest another child. The same people that were calling him a freak, disturbed, mentally ill, and a child molester before are now praising him and making him out to be some sort of angelic saint. I just don’t get it. He was a disturbed person, yes a freak. This man let a monkey sleep in his room, in a crib, yet his own children were masked before they could go out in public. Weird right? Who does stuff like that? Someone that is disturbed.

So a year after his death, according to The Washington Post, on twitter some folks are saying things like:

Mariah Carey: Watching “You are not alone”..Love and Prayers to MJ “King of Pop”. You will be remembered forever. We miss you.

Yes he will be remembered forever, unfortunately not for the truth by most.

Justin Bieber: 1 year ago 2day we lost the greatest entertainer that was and will ever be…Michael Jackson…he will be missed but never forgotten. RIP MJ

The greatest entertainer? Really? Come on man.

Michelle Williams: Rest in Peace….To The Greatest….There Will Never Be Another…..Michael Jackson!!!

Never be another Michael Jackson? THANK YOU GOD!

And according to Gather.com Latoya Jackson says Michael was killed for his music!? Ya, all the years of drug use had nothing to do with it. Gather.com writes, “”Asked whether she believed the star was murdered, she said: ‘I never had a doubt…Michael was murdered for his catalogue – that’s the bottom line…it’s wrong and it was not an accident.” I thought this was crazy until I saw the headline on GLOBE, “Where is Michael’s Corpse?” Apparently he has risen from the dead. RUN KIDS!

Anyways, I didn’t mean for this to be very long at all because I personally don’t want to spend that much time on the subject. I’m actually doing what I started out to complain about, talking about him so much and not letting it go. I was just curious if anyone thinks the same way that I do or did you at one time and his death changed your thinking. Did you at one time think he was a creep, then after his death decided that he wasn’t so bad? If so, why? I don’t understand. It was just amazing at all the news that was happening around the time of his death and all you saw was, “MICHAEL JACKSON DEAD”. Who cares. Not me. As I said before, and I’ll continue to say it, maybe some kid is happy tonight that his molester is dead. I was taught to always love the person and not the ways or actions. To always have hope for people and always believe that there is good somewhere inside everyone. To always give someone a chance. Well, it’s too late now. So on that note, Michael Jackson I hope you get what you deserve.

Comments
  1. Kathy says:

    I agree with you…he was a pervert to say the least. The same press that crucified him for his strange attraction to young boys, neverland, and who can forget…dangling his baby from a balcony…treated him like a hero when he died. I never wish anyone dead and I don’t celebrate anyone’s death…but all the garbage the press and other entertainers did was ridiculous. It has nothing to do with his skin color, although he tried really hard to look like a white man. He was a very sick man..in more ways than one.

  2. Adam Day says:

    Five stars for Kathy!!!

  3. Joe says:

    ^^What Kathy said

  4. Adrian says:

    ^^what joe said that kathy said that Adam agreed with

Leave a Reply

